International Lawrence Durrell Society

Society Officers

President

James Gifford
Assistant Professor
University Core Director
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Vancouver
842 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2P6, Canada
Office phone: 1-877-338-8002
Office FAX: 1-604-682-8132
E-mail: james.d.gifford@gmail.com

Vice President

Charles Sligh
Assistant Professor
English Department
203 Holt Hall
Dept. 2703
615 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Office phone: 1-423-425-4238
Office FAX: 1-423-425-2282 fax
Email: charles-sligh@utc.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Paul H. Lorenz
Professor of English
Chair, Department of English, Theatre and Mass Communication
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Mail Stop 4980
Pine Bluff, AR 71601 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (870) 575-8618
Office Fax: (870) 575-8040
E-mail: paullorenz@sbcglobal.net

Society Executive Board, 2010-12



The Society's Executive Board consists of all of the above officers, plus the following members:

Past Presidents

Paul H. Lorenz

Michael Cartwright
Division of Languages and Literature
Chadron State College
Chadron, NE 69337-2690 U.S.A.

Donald P. Kaczvinsky
Professor of English
Director of the Honors Program
Louisiana Technical University
GT Madison 125B
Ruston, LA 71272 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (318) 257-3282
Office FAX: (318) 257-4376
E-mail:dkaczv@latech.edu

Nancy Lewis
N1119 Cold Spring Road
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538 U.S.A.

Anna Lillios
Department of English
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 161346
Orlando, FL 32816-1346 U.S.A.
Office Phone: (407) 823-5161
Office FAX: (407) 823-6582
E-mail:lillios@mail.ucf.edu

Ian MacNiven
E-mail: acfox@optonline.net

James Nichols
E-mail: jnichols@nctv.com

Anne R. Zahlan
Department of English
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920 U.S.A.
E-mail: cfarz@eiu.edu

Ex-Officio Members at Large

Pamela J. Francis
E-mail: albigensian@hotmail.com

William Leigh Godshalk
Professor of English
University of Cincinnati
Department of English and Comparative Literature
Cincinnati, OH 45221 U.S.A.
Office Phone: 1-513-556-3101
Office FAX: 1-513-556-5924
E-mail: william.godshalk@uc.edu

James M. Clawson
Assistant Professor
Department of English
Grambling State University
Woodson Hall
ROOM 128
Grambling, LA 71245 U.S.A.
Office Phone: 1-318-274-3204
E-mail: clawsonj@gram.edu

Site Map | Contact Us | ©2011 International Lawrence Durrell Society